You can access your file at any time by logging in to your customer account within 30 days of your purchase. If you lose your file or there are extenuating circumstances we will re-send the link, please email us using the contact form on this site.
You can download your pattern 10 times in a period of 30 days, thereafter it will expire and you will no longer be able to access it. When you receive your order confirmation it is recommended that you download the PDF and save it to a location on your computer/tablet for future use. This restriction is a necessary measure to prevent fraudulent re-selling of our patterns.